Friday, February 04, 2011

Free Coffee-Mate coupon for those of the Facebook persuasion

I'm sure everyone on Earth has heard about this already, but Coffee-Mate is giving away 100,000 coupons for a free bottle of their product TODAY ONLY at 9 AM PST/10 AM MST/11 AM CST/12 PM EST. "Like" their page on Facebook to have a shot at this. Based on their Facebook fanbase, only 27,955 people will leave disappointed.

No comments: